THE BEAT - Wha'ppen?
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Arista
Catalogue No: BEAT 3
Classic 1981 album, with original inner sleeve. 12 tracks, inc. "Drowning". A great album that might not have the urgency of its predecessor, but was more adventurous and twice as interesting.
  • A1 Doors Of Your Heart
  • A2 All Out To Get You
  • A3 Monkey Murders
  • A4 I Am Your Flag
  • A5 French Toast (Soleil Trop Chaud)
  • A6 Drowning
  • B1 Dream Home In NZ
  • B2 Walk Away
  • B3 Over And Over
  • B4 Cheated
  • B5 Get-A-Job
  • B6 The Limits We Set