THE BEATLES - Anthology 3
Out of stock

Anthology 3
vinyl 3LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Apple
Catalogue No: PCSP 729
Brand new copy from 1996 in a fold out sleeve (2 spines) with plain white paper poly-lined inner sleeves. Hype sticker on sleeve. Includes more outtakes, alternate versions etc.

The sleeve has some creasing and wear and sticker damage on the rear.
  • A1 A Beginning
  • A10 Don't Pass Me By
  • A11 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  • A12 Good Night
  • A2 Happiness Is A Warm Gun
  • A3 Helter Skelter
  • A4 Mean Mr. Mustard
  • A5 Polythene Pam
  • A6 Glass Onion
  • A7 Junk
  • A8 Piggies
  • A9 Honey Pie
  • B1 Cry Baby Cry
  • B2 Blackbird
  • B3 Sexy Sadie
  • B4 While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  • B5 Hey Jude
  • B6 Not Guilty
  • B7 Mother Nature's Son
  • C1 Glass Onion
  • C2 Rocky Raccoon
  • C3 What's The New Mary Jane
  • C4a Step Inside Love
  • C4b Los Paranoias
  • C5 I'm So Tired
  • C6 I Will
  • C7 Why Don't We Do It In The Road
  • C8 Julia
  • D1 I've Got A Feeling
  • D2 She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
  • D3 Dig A Pony
  • D4 Two Of Us
  • D5 For You Blue
  • D6 Teddy Boy
  • D7a Rip It Up
  • D7b Shake, Rattle And Roll
  • D7c Blue Suede Shoes
  • E1 The Long And Winding Road
  • E2 Oh! Darling
  • E3 All Things Must Pass
  • E4 Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues
  • E5 Get Back
  • E6 Old Brown Shoe
  • E7 Octopus's Garden
  • E8 Maxwell's Silver Hammer
  • F1 Something
  • F2 Come Together
  • F3 Come And Get It
  • F4 Ain't She Sweet
  • F5 Because
  • F6 Let It Be
  • F7 I Me Mine
  • F8 The End