THE BEATLES - Beatles For Sale
Out of stock

Beatles For Sale
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No: PMC 1240
Rare 90's MONO remastered reissue of 1964 album on black / silver Parlophone label with 2 'boxed' EMI logos, in barcoded gatefold sleeve.
  • A1 No Reply
  • A2 I'm A Loser
  • A3 Baby's In Black
  • A4 Rock And Roll Music
  • A5 I'll Follow The Sun
  • A6 Mr. Moonlight
  • A7a Kansas City
  • A7b Hey, Hey, Hey, Hey
  • B1 Eight Days A Week
  • B2 Words Of Love
  • B3 Honey Don't
  • B4 Every Little Thing
  • B5 I Don't Want To Spoil The Party
  • B6 What You're Doing
  • B7 Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby