THE BEATLES - Magical Mystery Tour
Out of stock

Magical Mystery Tour
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Capitol
Catalogue No: 0094638246510
Fantastic condition 180gram vinyl 2017 reissue of the 2012 issue. Digitally remastered. In gatefold sleeve with the 24-page full color picture book. Capitol Cat# on spine: 2835. This release is the 6th in the collection "The Beatles Vinyl Collection", published by De Agostini.
  • A1 Magical Mystery Tour
  • A2 The Fool On The Hill
  • A3 Flying
  • A4 Blue Jay Way
  • A5 Your Mother Should Know
  • A6 I Am The Walrus
  • B1 Hello Goodbye
  • B2 Strawberry Fields Forever
  • B3 Penny Lane
  • B4 Baby You're A Rich Man
  • B5 All You Need Is Love