THE BEATLES - Please Please Me
Out of stock

Please Please Me
vinyl LP

Condition: G / G
Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No: PMC 1202
Original UK MONO 5th pressing of 1963 album, black & yellow Parlophone label with 'Parlophone Co. Ltd' & 'Recording First Published...', but without 'Sold In The Uk' text, flipback laminated E.J. Day sleeve and large 'mono' in top right, (matrix XEX 421-1 N/422-1-N) , NOTE:-Some significant wear to the sleeve like creasing and sellotape repair & some obvious surface marks to record.
  • A1 I Saw Her Standing There
  • A2 Misery
  • A3 Anna (Go To Him)
  • A4 Chains
  • A5 Boys
  • A6 Ask Me Why
  • A7 Please Please Me
  • B1 Love Me Do
  • B2 P.S. I Love You
  • B3 Baby It's You
  • B4 Do You Want To Know A Secret
  • B5 A Taste Of Honey
  • B6 There's A Place
  • B7 Twist And Shout