THE BEATLES - Rarities
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: G / EX
Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No: PCM 1001
Original 1979 UK pressing of 17 track collection, inc. alternative recordings, non-album tracks and demos. Mix of Mono & Stereo recordings. Some wear on the sleeve.
  • A1 Across The Universe
  • A2 Yes It Is
  • A3 This Boy
  • A4 The Inner Light
  • A5 I'll Get You
  • A6 Thank You Girl
  • A7 Komm, Gib Mir Deine Hand
  • A8 You Know My Name
  • A9 Sie Liebt Dich
  • B1 Rain
  • B2 She's A Woman
  • B3 Matchbox
  • B4 I Call Your Name
  • B5 Bad Boy
  • B6 Slow Down
  • B7 I'm Down
  • B8 Long Tall Sally