THE BEATLES - Rock 'n' Roll Music Vol 1
Out of stock

Rock 'n' Roll Music Vol 1
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / G
Label: Music For Pleasure
Catalogue No: MFP 50506
14 track collection, originally released as a double vinyl collection, later split and released as 2 different volumes. Includes "Twist And Shout" and "Roll Over Beethoven". Sleeve and vinyl wear.

Some scratches on the vinyl.
  • A1 Twist And Shout
  • A2 I Saw Her Standing There
  • A3 You Can't Do That
  • A4 I Wanna Be Your Man
  • A5 I Call Your Name
  • A6 Boys
  • A7 Long Tall Sally
  • B1 Rock And Roll Music
  • B2 Slow Down
  • B3 Kansas City / Hey, Hey, Hey, Hey
  • B4 Money (That's What I Want)
  • B5 Bad Boy
  • B6 Matchbox
  • B7 Roll Over Beethoven