THE BEATLES - Rock 'n' Roll Music Vol 2
Out of stock

Rock 'n' Roll Music Vol 2
vinyl LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: Music For Pleasure
Catalogue No: MFP 50507
14 track compilation, originally released as a double album but later split into 2 volumes. Inc. "Get Back", "Drive My Car" etc.

Some damage to the sleeve.
  • A1 Dizzy Miss Lizzy
  • A2 Anytime At All
  • A3 Drive My Car
  • A4 Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
  • A5 The Night Before
  • A6 I'm Down
  • A7 Revolution
  • B1 Back In The U.S.S.R.
  • B2 Helter Skelter
  • B3 Taxman
  • B4 Got To Get You Into My Life
  • B5 Hey Bulldog
  • B6 Birthday
  • B7 Get Back