THE BEATLES - Rubber Soul
Out of stock

Rubber Soul
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No: PCS 3075
Nice condition STEREO original 1965 UK pressing, on yellow & black Parlophone label with 'The Gramophone Co. Ltd' and 'Sold In The UK ...' label text, laminated flip-back G&L Ltd. 'patents pending' sleeve. Matrix no. 'YEX 178-2 / 179-2. Really beautiful copy with only very slight marks to the vinyl and sleeve.
  • A1 Drive My Car
  • A2 Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • A3 You Won't See Me
  • A4 Nowhere Man
  • A5 Think For Yourself
  • A6 The Word
  • A7 Michelle
  • B1 What Goes On
  • B2 Girl
  • B3 I'm Looking Through You
  • B4 In My LIfe
  • B5 Wait
  • B6 If I Needed Someone
  • B7 Run For Your Life