THE BEATLES - Rubber Soul
Out of stock

Rubber Soul
vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No: 0094638241812
Fantastic condition 180gram vinyl 2012 STEREO reissue of the essential Beatles album from 1965. Digitally remastered. In shrink wrap sleeve with info sticker on front.
  • A1 Drive My Car
  • A2 Norwegian Wood
  • A3 You Won't See Me
  • A4 Nowhere Man
  • A5 Think For Yourself
  • A6 The Word
  • A7 Michelle
  • B1 What Goes On
  • B2 Girl
  • B3 I'm Looking Through You
  • B4 In My Life
  • B5 Wait
  • B6 If I Needed Someone
  • B7 Run For Your Life