THE BEATLES - The Beatles
Out of stock

The Beatles
4x7" vinyl box (new stock)

Condition: SS / SS
Label: Capitol
Catalogue No: 5099968004576
Record Store Day 2012 release in numbered red box, includes 4 singles (two in pic sleeves and two in Apple sleeves), plus foldout poster.
  • A Ticket To Ride
  • B Yes It Is
  • C Yellow Submarine
  • D Eleanor Rigby
  • E Hey Jude
  • F Revolution
  • G Something
  • H Come Together