THE BEATLES - Yellow Submarine
Out of stock

Yellow Submarine
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Capitol
Catalogue No: C1 0777 7 46445 1 8
1995 US reissue of the 1969 soundtrack LP featuring ''All Together Now'', ''Hey Bulldog'' etc.

The sleeve has some staining on the rear.
  • A1 Yellow Submarine
  • A2 Only A Northern Song
  • A3 All Together Now
  • A4 Hey Bulldog
  • A5 It's All Too Much
  • A6 All You Need Is Love
  • B1 Pepperland
  • B2 Sea Of Time & Sea Of Holes
  • B3 Sea Of Monsters
  • B4 March Of The Meanies
  • B5 Pepperland Laid Waste
  • B6 Yellow Submarine In Pepperland