THE BEATLES - Yellow Submarine
Out of stock

Yellow Submarine
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: EMI Odeon
Catalogue No: 1 J-062-04.002
Rare Spanish pressing of the 1969 LP featuring ''Only A Northern Song'', ''Hey Bulldog'', ''It's All Too Much'' , ''All You Need Is Love'' etc.
  • A1 Yellow Submarine
  • A2 Only A Northern Song
  • A3 All Together Now
  • A4 Hey Bulldog
  • A5 It's All Too Much
  • A6 All You Need Is Love
  • B1 Pepperland
  • B2 Sea Of Time
  • B3 Sea Of Holes
  • B4 Sea Of Monsters
  • B5 March Of The Meanies
  • B6 Pepperland Laid Waste
  • B7 Yellow Submarine In Pepperland