THE BEATLES - Yellow Submarine Songtrack
Out of stock

Yellow Submarine Songtrack
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: EMI
Catalogue No: 521 48 11
Brand new copy of 1999 release of tracks from the film, in a gatefold picture sleeve.
  • A1 Yellow Submarine
  • A2 Hey Bulldog
  • A3 Eleanor Rigby
  • A4 Love You To
  • A5 All Together Now
  • A6 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • A7 Think For Yourself
  • A8 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  • A9 With A Little Help From My Friends
  • B1 Baby You're A Rich Man
  • B2 Only A Northern Song
  • B3 All You Need Is Love
  • B4 When I'm Sixty Four
  • B5 Nowhere Man
  • B6 It's All Too Much