THE BEVIS FROND - The Auntie Winnie Album
Out of stock

The Auntie Winnie Album
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Fire
Catalogue No: FAME442LPX
Limited edition release for RSD2017. A companion piece to Bevis' 'Through The Looking Glass' that comprises of unreleased material from the Woronzow achive.
  • A1 Malvolio's Dream Journey To Pikes
  • A2 Foreign Laugh
  • A3 Down Again
  • A4 Will To Lose
  • A5 Repressor
  • A6 Winter's Blues
  • B1 The Miz-Maze
  • B2 Close
  • B3 Without Mind
  • B4 City Of The Sun
  • Bonus1 Death Trip (download only)
  • C1 Traction
  • C2 Long Day
  • C3 Twice Torn, Once Forgotten
  • C4 Spa Hotel
  • D1 Visions Through Dilated Eyes
  • D2 African Violet
  • D3 Hillview
  • D4 Automatic Bomb Virgins
  • D5 Possession