THE BEVIS FROND - Valedictory Songs
Out of stock

Valedictory Songs
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Woronzow
Catalogue No: WOO 42
RARE 2000 double album from the psych-pop cottage industry that is Nick Saloman's Bevis Frond project.
  • A1 Godsent
  • A2 By The Water's Edge
  • A3 Early Riser
  • A4 Let Them Beautify You
  • A5 High On A Downer
  • B1 Artillery Row
  • B2 We Are The Dead
  • B3 Portobello Man
  • B4 Can't Feel It
  • C1 Sugar Voids
  • C2 Back On My Star
  • C3 The Speed Of Light
  • C4 Old School Rock
  • D1 Child
  • D2 Living In Real Time
  • D3 China Fry
  • D4 Confession