THE BYRDS - Greatest Hits
Out of stock

Greatest Hits
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: CBS
Catalogue No: 32068
'80s UK reissue of this classic best of compilation, 11 tracks from the 1st 4 LPs, feat. "Eight Miles High", "I'll Feel A Whole Lot Better", "Mr. Tambourine Man", "Turn! Turn! Turn!", etc.
  • A1 Mr. Tambourine Man
  • A2 I'll Feel A Whole Lot Better
  • A3 The Bells Of Rhymney
  • A4 Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)
  • A5 All I Really Want To Do
  • A6 Chimes Of Freedom
  • B1 Eight Miles High
  • B2 Mr. Spaceman
  • B3 5 D (Fifth Dimension)
  • B4 So You Want To Be A Rock 'N' Roll Star
  • B5 My Back Pages