THE BYRDS - Mr. Tambourine Man
Out of stock

Mr. Tambourine Man
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Music On Vinyl
Catalogue No: MOVLP199
Brand new copy of the 180 gram audiophile re-issue from 2012.
  • A1 Mr. Tambourine Man
  • A2 I'll Feel A Whole Lot Better
  • A3 Spanish Harlem Incident
  • A4 You Won't Have To Cry
  • A5 Here Without You
  • A6 The Bells Of Rhymney
  • B1 All I Really Want To Do
  • B2 I Knew I'd Want You
  • B3 It's No Use
  • B4 Don't Doubt Yourself, Babe
  • B5 Chimes Of Freedom
  • B6 We'll Meet Again