THE BYRDS - Sanctuary
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Sundazed
Catalogue No: LP 5061
U.S compilation of Alternative versions and Unreleased tracks, from 2000. Featuring songs 'All I Really Want To Do' (Single Version), 'I'll Feel A Whole Lot Better' (Alternate Version), 'You Won't Have To Cry' (Alternate Version), 'It's No Use' (Alternate Version), 'She Don't Care About Time' (Version 1), 'It's All Over Now, Baby Blue' (Version 1), 'The World Turns All Around Her' (Alternate Mix), 'The Day Walk', 'Why' (Alternate Version), 'John Riley' (Instrumental Version), 'Psychodrama City', 'Mind Gardens' (Alternate Version), 'Lady Friend' & 'Old John Robertson' (Single Version).
  • A1 All I Really Want To Do (Single Version)
  • A2 I'll Feel A Whole Lot Better (Alternate Version)
  • A3 You Won't Have To Cry (Alternate Version)
  • A4 It's No Use (Alternate Version)
  • A5 She Don't Care About Time (Version 1)
  • A6 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (Version 1)
  • A7 The World Turns All Around Her (Alternate Mix)
  • B1 The Day Walk
  • B2 Why (Alternate Version)
  • B3 John Riley (Instrumental Version)
  • B4 Psychodrama City
  • B5 Mind Gardens (Alternate Version)
  • B6 Lady Friend
  • B7 Old John Robertson (Single Version)