THE CHAKACHAS - Jungle Fever

Jungle Fever
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Music On Vinyl
Catalogue No: MOVLP2293
Music On Vinyl numbered re-issue pressed on green coloured vinyl. Including 'Jungle Fever' sampled by a host of Hip Hop artists including 2 Live Crew 'Put Her in the Buck', Ambassador 'Honor and Glory', Antoinette 'I Got an Attitude', Beatnuts 'Story 2000', Bigg Ocean Mobb 'Cops Hate Kids', Breeze 'Great Big Freak', Brothers Like Outlaw 'Deja Vu', CEO 'Hit Me With The Beat' and Public Enemy 'Cold Lampin' with Flavor'..
  • A1 Chica Chica Bau Bau
  • A2 Un Rayo Del Sol
  • A3 Cha Ka Cha
  • A4 Latin Can Can
  • A5 Yo Soy Cubano
  • A6 Eso Es El Amor
  • B1 Harlem Nocturne
  • B2 Ay Mulata
  • B3 El Canyon Rojo
  • B4 El Rico Son
  • B5 Jungle Fever