THE CHARLATANS - Tellin' Stories
Out of stock

Tellin' Stories
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Beggars Banquet
Catalogue No: BBQLP 190
Rare 1997 11 track album, wih original inner sleeve and massive poster!. Feat. 'North Country Boy' and 'How High'. Vinyl and sleeve both have minor wear.
  • A1 With No Shoes
  • A2 North Country Boy
  • A3 Tellin' Stories
  • A4 One To Another
  • A5 You're A Big Girl Now
  • B1 How Can You Leave Us
  • B2 Area 51
  • B3 How High
  • B4 Only Teethin'
  • B5 Get On It
  • B6 Rob's Theme