THE CHARLATANS - Tellin' Stories
Out of stock

Tellin' Stories
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Beggars Banquet
Catalogue No: BBQLP 2093
Brand new copy of limited edition 2012 reissue of the 1997 album, featuring 'North Country Boy', 'One To Another', How High' etc. With a bonus disc of extra tracks.
  • A1 With No Shoes
  • A2 North Country Boy
  • A3 Tellin' Stories
  • A4 One To Another
  • A5 You're A Big Girl Now
  • B1 How Can You Leave Us
  • B2 Area 51
  • B3 How High
  • B4 Only Teethin'
  • B5 Get On It
  • B6 Rob's Theme
  • C1 Two Of Us
  • C2 Reputation
  • C3 Don't Need A Gun
  • C4 Down With The Mook
  • D1 Title Fight
  • D2 Keep It To Yourself
  • D3 Rainbow Chasing (Don't Need A Gun - Initial First Take)
  • D4 Clean Up Kid
  • D5 Thank You (Live At The Phoenix Festival - 18 July 1997)