THE CHILLS - The BBC Sessions
Out of stock

The BBC Sessions
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Fire
Catalogue No: FIRELP385
Brand new copy of the 2014 album compiling three Peel Sessions from 1985-1988.
  • A1 Rolling Moon
  • A2 Brave Words
  • A3 Wet Blanket
  • A4 Night Of Chill Blue
  • A5 Dan Destiny And The Silver Dawn
  • A6 Living In A Jungle
  • B1 Rain
  • B2 Moonlight On Flesh
  • B3 Part Past, Part Fiction
  • B4 Christmas Chimes
  • B5 Effloresce And Deliquesce
  • B6 Dead Web