THE CLASH - Black Market Clash
Out of stock

Black Market Clash
10" vinyl

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Epic
Catalogue No: 4E 36846
Superb 1980 9 track release, feat. "Pressure Drop", "City Of The Dead", "Capital Radio One", "Armagideon Time" and a dub version of "Bankrobber". Essential!
  • A1 Capital Radio One
  • A2 The Prisoner
  • A3 Pressure Drop
  • A4 Cheat
  • A5 City Of The Dead
  • A6 Time Is Tight
  • B1 Bankrobber / Robber Dub
  • B2 Armagideon Time
  • B3 Justice Tonight / Kick It Over