THE CLASH - London Calling
Out of stock

London Calling
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG+
Label: CBS
Catalogue No: CBS CLASH 3
All-time classic album from 1979 featuring the hit title track plus other Clash classics like 'Spanish Bombs', 'Train In Vain', 'Clampdown', The Guns Of Brixton', & 'Death Or Glory' etc. Original inner lyric sleeves.
  • A1 London Calling
  • A2 Brand New Cadillac
  • A3 Jimmy Jazz
  • A4 Hateful
  • A5 Rudie Can't Fail
  • B1 Spanish Bombs
  • B2 The Right Profile
  • B3 Lost In The Supermarket
  • B4 Clampdown
  • B5 The Guns Of Brixton
  • C1 Wrong 'Em Boyo
  • C2 Death Or Glory
  • C3 Koka Kola
  • C4 The Card Cheat
  • D1 Lover's Rock
  • D2 Four Horsemen
  • D3 I'm Not Down
  • D4 Revolution Rock
  • D5 Train In Vain