THE CLASH - The Story Of The Clash
Out of stock

The Story Of The Clash
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / G
Label: CBS
Catalogue No: 460244 1
Superb 28 track collection, with original inner sleeves. Inc. "Complete Control", "Clash City Rockers", "Spanish Bombs", "Straight To Hell" etc etc - every song is a classic! ESSENTIAL!!

Quite a lot of marks on the vinyl.
  • A1 The Magnificent Seven
  • A2 Rock The Casbah
  • A3 This Is Radio Clash
  • A4 Should I Stay Or Should I Go
  • A5 Straight To Hell
  • A6 Armagideon Time
  • B1 Clampdown
  • B2 Train In Vain
  • B3 Guns Of Brixton
  • B4 I Fought The Law
  • B5 Somebody Got Murdered
  • B6 Lost In The Supermarket
  • B7 Bank Robber
  • C1 (White Man) In Hammersmith Palais
  • C2 London's Burning
  • C3 Janie Jones
  • C4 Tommy Gun
  • C5 Complete Control
  • C6 Capitol Radio
  • C7 White Riot
  • C8 Career Opportunities
  • D1 Clash City Rockers
  • D2 Safe European Home
  • D3 Stay Free
  • D4 London Calling
  • D5 Spanish Bombs
  • D6 English Civil War
  • D7 Police & Thieves