THE CRIBS - Ignore The Ignorant
Out of stock

Ignore The Ignorant
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Wichita
Catalogue No: WEBB220LP
Brand new copy of the 2009 album, in a die-cut sleeve with picture inner sleeve.
  • A1 We Were Aborted
  • A2 Cheat On Me
  • A3 We Share The Same Skies
  • A4 City Of Bugs
  • A5 Hari Kari
  • A6 Last Years Snow
  • B1 Emasculate Me
  • B2 Ignore The Ignorant
  • B3 Save Your Secrets
  • B4 Nothing
  • B5 Victim Of Mass Production
  • B6 Stick To Yr Guns