THE CRIBS - Night Network
Out of stock

Night Network
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Sonic Blew
Catalogue No: COOP804LPI
Brand new copy of the limited 'swimming pool blue' vinyl edition of their 2020 album.
  • A1 Goodbye
  • A2 Running Into You
  • A3 Screaming In Suburbia
  • A4 Never Thought I’d Feel Again
  • A5 Deep Infatuation
  • A6 I Don’t Know Who I Am
  • B1 She’s My Style
  • B2 Under The Bus Station Clock
  • B3 The Weather Speaks Your Name
  • B4 Siren Sing-Along
  • B5 Earl & Duke
  • B6 In The Neon Night