THE CRUSADERS - Crusaders 1
Out of stock

Crusaders 1
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: ABC
Catalogue No: BTS 6001
US gatefold issue of this dope Funky Jazz album from 1972. Produced by Stewart Levine. Featuring musicians Stix Hooper, Chuck Rainey, Wilton Felder, Arthur Adams, David T. Walker, Larry Carlton, Joe Sample & Wayne Henderson.
  • A1 That's How I Feel
  • A2 So Far Away
  • B1 Put It Where You Want It
  • B2 Mystique Blues
  • B3 Full Moon
  • C1 Sweet Revival
  • C2 Mud Hole
  • C3 It's Just Gotta Be That Way
  • C4 Georgia Cottonfield
  • D1 A Shade Of Blues
  • D2 Three Children
  • D3 Mosadi (Woman)