THE CURE - Concert - The Cure Live
Out of stock

The Cure Live
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Fiction
Catalogue No: FIXH 10
U.K issue from 1984 of this 'live' recording featuring 'Shake Dog Shake', 'Primary', 'Charlotte Sometimes', 'The Hanging Garden', 'Give Me It', 'The Walk', 'One Hundred Years', 'A Forest', '10:15 Saturday Night' & 'Killing An Arab'.
  • A1 Shake Dog Shake
  • A2 Primary
  • A3 Charlotte Sometimes
  • A4 The Hanging Garden
  • A5 Give Me It
  • B1 The Walk
  • B2 One Hundred Years
  • B3 A Forest
  • B4 10:15 Saturday Night
  • B5 Killing An Arab