THE CURE - Disintegration
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Fiction
Catalogue No: FIXH 14
Superb 1989 12 track album, features 'Love Song', 'Lullaby' and 'Pictures Of You'. With original inner sleeve.
  • A1 Plainsong
  • A2 Pictures Of You
  • A3 Closedown
  • A4 Love Song
  • A5 Lullaby
  • A6 Fascination Street
  • B1 Prayers For Rain
  • B2 The Same Deep Water As You
  • B3 Disintegration
  • B4 Untitled