THE CURE - Standing On A Beach - The Singles

The Singles
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Fiction
Catalogue No: 0042282923912
Rare 2008 'Back To Black' reissue pressed on 180 gram vinyl with a gatefold sleeve. Essential compilation, originally released in 1986.

Light marks on the sleeve and vinyl.
  • A1 Killing An Arab
  • A2 Boys Don't Cry
  • A3 Jumping Someone Else's Train
  • A4 A Forest
  • A5 Primary
  • A6 Charlotte Sometimes
  • A7 The Hanging Garden
  • B1 Let's Go To Bed
  • B2 The Walk
  • B3 The Lovecats
  • B4 The Caterpillar
  • B5 In Between Days
  • B6 Close To Me