THE DAMNED - Another Great Record From The Damned - The Best Of
Out of stock

The Best Of
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Ace
Catalogue No: DAM 1
Superb 1981 best of collection, inc. "New Rose", "Smash It Up", "Plan 9, Channel 7", "Love Song", "Wait For The Blackout" etc - all stone cold classics. With original inner sleeve.
  • A1 New Rose
  • A2 Love Song
  • A3 Neat Neat Neat
  • A4 I Just Can't Be Happy Today
  • A5 Jet Boy, Jet Girl
  • A6 Hit Or Miss
  • A7 There Ain't No Sanity Clause
  • B1 Smash It Up (Parts 1 And 2)
  • B2 Plan 9 Channel 7
  • B3 Rabid (Over You)
  • B4 Wait For The Blackout
  • B5 History Of The World Part 1