THE DAMNED - Strawberries
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Sanctuary
Catalogue No: BMGRM052LP
2015 re-issue of this classic Damned album from 1982 featuring 'Generals', 'Stranger On The Town', 'The Dog', etc.
  • A1 Ignite
  • A2 Generals
  • A3 Stranger On The Town
  • A4 Dozen Girls
  • A5 The Dog
  • B1 Gun Fury
  • B2 Pleasure And The Pain
  • B3 Life Goes On
  • B4 Bad Time For Bonzo
  • B5 Under The Floor Again
  • B6 Don't Bother Me