THE DOORS - Absolutely Live
Out of stock

Absolutely Live
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Elektra
Catalogue No: K62 005 (EKS 9002)
German 80s red Elektra label pressing of the 1970 double live album, 9 tracks inc. medley, plus the full 'Celebration Of The Lizard', in gatefold sleeve.
  • A1 Who Do You Love
  • B1 Build Me A Woman
  • B2 When The Music's Over
  • C1 Close To You
  • C2 Universal Mind
  • C3 Break On Thru, #2
  • D1 The Celebration Of The Lizard
  • D2 Soul Kitchen