THE DOORS - Full Circle
Out of stock

Full Circle
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Elektra
Catalogue No: K 42 116
80s German reissue of the 1972 album, the last feat. new material by the Doors minus Jim Morrison. In gatefold sleeve.
  • A1 Get Up And Dance
  • A2 4 Billion Souls
  • A3 Verdilac
  • A4 Hardwood Floor
  • A5 Good Rockin
  • B1 The Mosquito
  • B2 The Piano Bird
  • B3 It Slipped My Mind
  • B4 The Peking King And The New York Queen