Out of stock

L.A. Woman
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Elektra
Catalogue No: 8122-79865-5
2009 180g reissue of the band's final album with Jim Morrison. In replica 'window' sleeve with transparent image, rounded corners and embossed lettering, with yellow inner. Includes Riders On The Storm, Love Her Madly, etc.
  • A1 The Changeling
  • A2 Love Her Madly
  • A3 Been Down So Long
  • A4 Cars Hiss By My Window
  • A5 L.A. Woman
  • B1 L'America
  • B2 Hyacinth House
  • B3 Crawling King Snake
  • B4 The WASP (Texas Radio And The Big Beat)
  • B5 Riders On The Storm