THE DOORS - L.A. Woman
Out of stock

L.A. Woman
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Elektra
Catalogue No: 8122-79865-5
2015 limited white vinyl reissue, in window-paned replica sleeve with rounded corners and yellow inner.
  • A1 The Changeling
  • A2 Love Her Madly
  • A3 Been Down So Long
  • A4 Cars Hiss By My Window
  • A5 L.A. Woman
  • B1 L'America
  • B2 Hyacinth House
  • B3 Crawling King Snake
  • B4 The WASP (Texas Radio And The Big Beat)
  • B5 Riders On The Storm