Out of stock

The Doors
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Elektra
Catalogue No: K 42012
80s UK reissue of classic 1967 debut album on red Elektra label, 11 tracks inc. 'Break On Through', 'Light My Fire' 'The End' etc. Small tear to the bottom right corner of the sleeve.
  • A1 Break On Through (To The Other Side)
  • A2 Soul Kitchen
  • A3 The Crystal Ship
  • A4 Twentieth Century Fox
  • A5 Alabama Song (Whisky Bar)
  • A6 Light My Fire
  • B1 Back Door Man
  • B2 I Looked At You
  • B3 End Of The Night
  • B4 Take It As It Comes
  • B5 The End