THE DOORS - Weird Scenes Inside The Gold Mine
Out of stock

Weird Scenes Inside The Gold Mine
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Elektra
Catalogue No: 8122796058
Exclusive release for Record Store Day, April 19th, 2014. Limited edition of 5,500 individually numbered copies pressed. A reissue of the revered compilation on translucent amber swirl vinyl, originally from 1972.
  • A1 Break On Through
  • A2 Strange Days
  • A3 Shaman's Blues
  • A4 Love Street
  • A5 Peace Frog / Blue Sunday
  • A6 The Wasp (Texas Radio & The Big Beat)
  • A7 End Of The Night
  • B1 Love Her Madly
  • B2 Spanish Caravan
  • B3 Ship Of Fools
  • B4 The Spy
  • B5 The End
  • C1 Take It As It Comes
  • C2 Running Blue
  • C3 L.A. Woman
  • C4 Five To One
  • C5 Who Scared You
  • C6 (You Need Meat) Don't Go No Further
  • D1 Riders On The Storm
  • D2 Maggie McGill
  • D3 Horse Latitudes
  • D4 When The Music's Over