Out of stock

CD album

Condition: EX / EX
Label: PTG Records
Catalogue No: PTG 34108
"A celebratory album that marked their being together for over a decade, this 1980 release was one of the group's best MCA/ABC albums, even though it didn't generate enormous success. "Welcome Back Home" and "Be With The One That You Love" were superbly performed and produced, while Reynolds' swaggering, soaring lead on "It Ain't Raining In Nobody's House But Mine" ranked among his best efforts. "
  • 1 Music Is The Peoples Choice
  • 2 Welcome Back Home
  • 3 Running’ From My Love
  • 4 Love Is Here
  • 5 I Just Wanna Dance The Night Away
  • 6 If You Feel Like You Wanna Dance, Dance
  • 7 It Ain’t Rainin’ (On Nobody’s House But Mine)
  • 8 Be With The One You Love