THE EARTH - Elemental
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: EX / M
Label: Record Collector Magazine
Catalogue No: RCLP019
Unplayed copy of the 2015 release of this 1969 recording, released for the first time, and featuring a pre-fame Alan Parsons on guitar. NO certificate,
  • A1 Miseducation
  • A2 Sea Of Faces
  • A3 Earthworm
  • A4 Rain On The Roof
  • A5 Something Above Us
  • B1 Blues Tattoo
  • B2 Don't See You Much These Days
  • B3 In The Land Of The Blind
  • B4 Angel Of Death
  • B5 Rock Me Baby
  • B6 Telephone Blues