THE ELECTRIC MESS - The Electric Mess
Out of stock

The Electric Mess
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Soundflat Records
Catalogue No: SFR-066
In 2015 Soundflat Records re-issued The Electric Mess debut album on LP, first time on vinyl.
  • A1 You've Become A Witch
  • A2 Trash Talkin' Woman
  • A3 She Has A Funny Walk
  • A4 That's Enough
  • A5 It's Been A Long Journey
  • A6 The Grass Ain't Always Greener
  • A7 Mondo Bongo
  • B1 Cause You Think You're A Star
  • B2 You Make Me Raw
  • B3 Remember To Forget Today
  • B4 Don't Wanna Be Your Man
  • B5 I Can't Go On Loving You
  • B6 Simone