THE FALL - Palace Of Swords Reversed
Out of stock

Palace Of Swords Reversed
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Cog Sinister
Catalogue No: COG 1
Great 1987 compilation which features classics such as 'Marquis Cha-Cha', 'Prole Art Threat', 'How I Wrote Elastic Man' and 'Totally Wired'. Still the best early Fall compilation money can buy!
  • A1 Prole Art Threat
  • A2 How I Wrote 'Elastic Man'
  • A3 Totally Wired
  • A4 Pay Your Rates
  • A5 Putta Block
  • A6 An Older Lover Etc
  • B1 Fit And Working Again
  • B2 Marquis Cha-Cha
  • B3 The Man Whose Head Expanded
  • B4 Neighbourhood Of Infinity (Live)
  • B5 Kicker Conspiracy
  • B6 Wings