THE FALL - Shift Work
Out of stock

Shift Work
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Cog Sinister
Catalogue No: 848 594-1
Fantastic 1991 LP, in pic sleeve and including 'Idiot Joy Showland', 'Edinburgh Man' and 'The Mixer', one of their best albums.
  • A1 So What About It?
  • A2 Idiot Joy Showland
  • A3 Edinburgh Man
  • A4 Pittsville Direkt
  • A5 The Book Of Lies
  • A6 The War Against Intelligence
  • B1 Shift-Work
  • B2 You Haven't Found It Yet
  • B3 The Mixer
  • B4 A Lot Of Wind
  • B5 Rose
  • B6 Sinister Waltz