THE FALL - Totale's Turns
Out of stock

Totale's Turns
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Rough Trade
Catalogue No: ROUGH 10
80s glossy sleeve repress of this all-time classic live album, featuring 'Fiery Jack', 'Rowche Rumble', 'No Xmas For John Quays' and Mark E. Smith's famous rants towards his band. Essential!

Light wear to sleeve and disc.
  • A1 Intro.- / Fiery Jack
  • A2 Rowche Rumble
  • A3 Muzorewi's Daughter
  • A4 In My Area
  • A5 Choc-Stock
  • B1 Spectre Vs. Rector
  • B2 Cary Grant's Wedding
  • B3 That Man
  • B4 New Puritan
  • B5 No Xmas For J. Quay