THE FLAMING LIPS - The Soft Bulletin
Out of stock

The Soft Bulletin
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Warner Brothers
Catalogue No: 0093624952183
Brand new European re-issue featuring 'Waiting For Superman' & 'Race For The Prize'. (Recorded in Cassadaga, New York April 1997-February 1999).
  • A1 Race For The Prize
  • A2 A Spoonful Weighs A Ton
  • A3 The Spark That Bled
  • A4 The Spiderbite Song
  • B1 Buggin'
  • B2 What Is The Light?
  • B3 The Observer
  • C1 Waitin' For A Superman
  • C2 Suddenly Everything Has Changed
  • C3 The Gash
  • D1 Slow Motion
  • D2 Feeling Yourself Disintegrate
  • D3 Sleeping On The Roof