THE FOUR OWLS - Nocturnal Instinct
Out of stock

Nocturnal Instinct
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: High Focus
Catalogue No: HFRLP098
Dope Hip Hop album from 2020 featuring Smellington Piff, Kool G Rap, R.A. The Rugged Man, Roc Marciano & Masta Killa plus one DJ Premier produced cut. A Hip Hop crew from the U.K. consisting of Deformed Wing (Leaf Dog), Rusty Take-Off (BVA), Big Owl (2) (Fliptrix) and Bird T (Verb T). Please note: Pressed on purple marble coloured vinyl.
  • A1 Sound The Alarm
  • A2 Coming Home
  • A3 Pioneer
  • A4 Be Free
  • B1 Honour Codes
  • B2 Life Lines
  • B3 100%
  • C1 Air Strike
  • C2 Dark Days
  • C3 Let Go
  • C4 Deadly Movements
  • D1 Lessons
  • D2 I Got You
  • D3 All My Life Part 2