THE FOUR TOPS - Still Waters Run Deep
Out of stock

Still Waters Run Deep
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Tamla Motown
Catalogue No: MS-704
U.S pressing of this Soul album released in 1970. Produced by Frank Wilson. Featuring songs 'Still Water (Love)', 'It's All In The Game', 'Reflections', 'Everybody's Talking', 'Love Is The Answer', 'I Wish I Were Your Mirror', 'Elusive Butterfly', 'Bring Me Together', 'L.A. (My Town)' & 'Still Water (Peace).
  • A1 Still Water (Love)
  • A2 Reflections
  • A3 It's All In The Game
  • A4 Everybody's Talking
  • A5 Love Is The Answer
  • B1 I Wish I Were Your Mirror
  • B2 Elusive Butterfly
  • B3 Bring Me Together
  • B4 L.A. (My Town)
  • B5 Still Water (Peace)