THE GO! TEAM - Thunder, Lightening, Strike
Out of stock

Thunder, Lightening, Strike
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / VG
Label: Memphis Industries
Catalogue No: MI040LPX4
Limited edition 2019 silver vinyl reissue of original debut 2004 release from Brighton-based six-piece, rolling early-80s action theme songs, vintage hip-hop, Saturday morning cartoons and cheerleading squads into one sick party record.
  • A1 Panther Dash
  • A2 Ladyflash
  • A3 Feelgood By Numbers
  • A4 The Power Is On
  • A5 Get It Together
  • A6 We Just Won't Be Defeated
  • B1 Junior Kickstart
  • B2 Air Raid GTR
  • B3 Bottle Rocket
  • B4 Friendship Update
  • B5 Hold Yr Terror Close
  • B6 Huddle Formation
  • B7 Everyone's A VIP To Someone